Board of Directors

President

Judy Bolton, CMPE
Montana Orthopedics
e-mail: jbolton@montanaorthopedics.com

Past President

Lynn Andenoro, CMPE
BA, MHA
Digestive Health Institute of Montana
e-mail: landenoro@hcnwmt.com

President Elect

Daniel Zimmerman
Children`s Clinic
e-mail: dannyz@tccob.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Rhonda Tallman, CMPE
AAS
Kalispell Regional Healthcare
e-mail: rtallman@krmc.org

Legislative Liaison

Tanna Marie Darling
Kalispell OB/GYN, PLLC
e-mail: tannadarling@yahoo.com

ACMPE Forum Representative

Samantha Spencer, FACMPE, CMM
Missoula Bone & Joint and Surgery Center
e-mail: samispencer@missoulaboneandjoint.com

Trustee-at-Large

Jamie Bragg
Performance Injury Care & Sports Medicine
e-mail: jbragg@helenasportsmed.com

Trustee-at-Large

Leslie Foley
BS, CMPE
Helena ENT Clinic
e-mail: Leslie@helenaent.com

Trustee-at-Large

Nicole Madden
Bozeman Health Deaconess Hospital
e-mail: nmadden@bozemanhealth.org

Trustee-at-Large

Sidney Neilson
Healthcare Administration
North Valley Professional Center
e-mail: sneilson@nvhosp.org

Trustee-at-Large

Timothy Pellandini, MS, PT, MS, OL
MS
SCL Health Medical Group
e-mail: timothy.pellandini@sclhs.net

Trustee-at-Large

Anya Vasquez
REOH
e-mail: akv@reoh.com

Affiliate Member

Jennifer Whipple
Collection Bureau Services
e-mail: jennk@collectionbureau.biz

Executive Director
Katie Yakawich
MTMGMA
e-mail: yakawichconsulting@gmail.com