2018 Sponsors


PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

Coverage without compromise

310 East 4500 South, Ste 550
Salt Lake City, UT 84107-3993
Carol Pearson, Cynthia Tyhurst,

Steve Hammond
cpearson@umia.com

 


GOLD SPONSORS

 

Physicians caring for Montana

2021 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 1
Helena, MT 59601

Marcy McLean
mmclean@mmaoffice.org

 


SILVER SPONSORS

 

Patient-Centered Pathology

3253 Winterhawk Dr
Bigfork, MT 59911
Dave Grode
dgrode@iccdx.com
Affiliate Member

 

 

 

Medical Protective

The nation's oldest and strongest medmal carrier

5814 Reed Road
Fort Wayne, IN 56835

Jeff Kitchens, Mark Durham
Jeffrey.kitchens.@medpro.com

 


BRONZE SPONSORS

 

Montana’s best collection agency since 1944

1308 12th Ave S
Great Falls, MT 59405

Mark Nash
mnash@yourcollector.com

 


KEYNOTE SPEAKER, TRACY SPEARS

 

Certified Public Accountants and Business Advisors

Mike Combo, Annette Hill
ahill@azworld.com
821 South Ave W
Missoula, MT 59801
Affiliate Member

 

 


PRE-CONFERENCE SPEAKER: DEBRA WIGGS

 

A Cigna Company

2806 S Garfield St
Missoula, MT 59806

Jesse Lenington, Jamey McHugh, Stephanie Brown, Kathryn Warren
Jesse.Lenington@askallegiance.com

 


OPENING RECEPTION SPONSOR

 

The nation’s largest medical malpractice insurer

19 36th St W, #1
Billings, MT 59102

Kristi Benfit, Jody DelPriore 
info@tda-mt.com

 


BREAKFAST SPONSOR

 

Health Insurance Plans for

Individuals & Families

5 Centerpointe Dr Ste 600

Lake Oswega, OR  97035

Tracie Bernhard, Katie Kleven,

Marcy Stewart, Kathy Lamping

Tracie.bernhard@uhc.com

 


CONFERENCE BROCHURE SPONSOR

 

Your partner in better business

US Bank Building, Ste 503
303 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101

Tina Nazier, Nicholas Smith, Thomas Copley, Nicole Stewart
tnazier@wipfli.com

 


CONFERENCE GRAND PRIZE SPONSOR

 

212 E Spruce Street
Missoula, MT 59802

Jennifer Whipple, Brett Foster, Margaret Burns
jennk@collectionbureau.biz