Sponsors


GOLD SPONSORS

 

Your partner in better business

US Bank Building, Ste 503
303 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101

Tina Nazier, Nicholas Smith, Thomas Copley, Nicole Stewart
tnazier@wipfli.com

 


SILVER SPONSORS

 

Physicians caring for Montana

2021 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 1
Helena, MT 59601

Marcy McLean
mmclean@mmaoffice.org

 


PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

Coverage without compromise

310 East 4500 South, Ste 550
Salt Lake City, UT 84107-3993
Carol Pearson, Cynthia Tyhurst,

Steve Hammond
cpearson@umia.com

 


GOLD SPONSORS

 

The nation’s largest medical malpractice insurer

19 36th St W, #1
Billings, MT 59102

Kristi Benfit, Jody DelPriore 
info@tda-mt.com

 


SILVER SPONSORS

 

212 E Spruce Street
Missoula, MT 59802

Jennifer Whipple, Brett Foster, Margaret Burns
jennk@collectionbureau.biz

 


BRONZE SPONSORS

 

Montana’s best collection agency since 1944

1308 12th Ave S
Great Falls, MT 59405

Mark Nash
mnash@yourcollector.com

 

Medical Protective

The nation's oldest and strongest medmal carrier

5814 Reed Road
Fort Wayne, IN 56835

Jeff Kitchens, Mark Durham
Jeffrey.kitchens.@medpro.com

 


MGMA SPEAKER SPONSOR, Mollie Gelburd

 

Leadins in Healthcare Business Solutions 

2475 Village Lane, Suite 302
Billings, MT 59103

Carol Beam
cbeam@rmhn.org

 


SPONSOR COACH MICK DELANEY

 

99 million covered.  83 years strong.  38 local companies.  Connected by 1 Association.

Julie Sakaguchi, Paul Pedersen Christy McCauley
jsakaguchi@bcbsmt.com

 


BREAKFAST SPONSOR

 

Find pre-ualified vendors for collection services

416 Ryan
Missoula, MT 59801

Theresa Schnazle
tschanzle@cb1collections.com

 


KEYNOTE SPEAKER, Cindy Dunn and Ellie Rajcevich

 

Pooling resources to serve our communities

3700 S. Russell, Ste #108
Missoula, MT 59801

Debbie Williams, Jenny Monaco
dwilliams@monida.com

 


OPENING RECEPTION SPONSOR

 

Neighbors helping neighbors in the place we call home

P.O. Box 4667
Missoula, MT 59802
Shelly Beal
Shelly.beal@fib.com

 


BREAKFAST SPONSOR

 

Stronger Together

130 Neil Ave Helena, MT 59601
Petra Wilson, Mary Home

Shawn Ratchford

pwilson@nwhp.com

 


BANQUET PRIZE SPONSOR

 

Practical Business Solutions

Since 1927

PO Box 275, 2525 Colonial Dr

Helena, MT 59601

Chris Sanchez, Michael Holland

csanchez@centronservices.com

 


COFFEE CLUB SPONSOR

 

Health Insurance Plans for

Individuals & Families

5 Centerpointe Dr Ste 600

Lake Oswega, OR  97035

Tracie Bernhard, Katie Kleven,

Marcy Stewart, Kathy Lamping

Tracie.bernhard@uhc.com