Board of Directors

Past President

Kelly Gallipeau, CMPE
MBA
Kalispell Regional Healthcare
e-mail: kgallipeau@krmc.org

President

Spencer Green, CMPE
MS, MBA(HA)
Bozeman Health Cancer Center
e-mail: sgreen@bozemanhealth.org

President Elect

Lynn Andenoro, CMPE
BA, MHA
Kalispell Regional Healthcare
e-mail: landenoro@krmc.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Bolton, CMPE
Bachelors Business Information Systems
Montana Orthopedics
e-mail: jbolton@montanaorthopedics.com

Legislative Liaison

Roy Strong, MBA, CMPE
Ortho Montana
e-mail: rstrong@montanabones.com

ACMPE Forum Representative

Samantha Spencer, FACMPE, CMM
Missoula Bone & Joint and Surgery Center
e-mail: samispencer@missoulaboneandjoint.com

Trustee-at-Large

Jamie Bragg
Performance Injury Care & Sports Medicine
e-mail: jbragg@helenasportsmed.com

Trustee-at-Large

Tanna Marie Darling
Urology Associates
e-mail: manager@urologyassociatesmt.com

Trustee-at-Large

Timothy Pellandini, MS, PT, MS, OL
MS
St. Vincent Physicians
e-mail: timothy.pellandini@sclhs.net

Trustee-at-Large

Rhonda Tallman, CMPE
AAS
North Valley Hospital
e-mail: rtallman@nvhosp.org

Trustee-at-Large

Daniel Zimmerman
Children`s Clinic
e-mail: dannyz@tccob.com

Affiliate Member

Jennifer Whipple
Collection Bureau Services
e-mail: jennk@collectionbureau.biz

Staff Member

Cindy Weaver
MTMGMA
e-mail: cweaver@alpentek.com