2018 Conference Exhibitors

Thank you to all of our exhibitors for partnering with MT MGMA

CB1 COLLECTIONS

Akvilina Rieger, Bodi Hyland
Akvilina@cb1collections.com
3318 3rd Ave North, Ste 100

Billings, MT 59101

 

CEJKA SEARCH

 Vivian Luce
vluce@cejkasearch.com
4 City Place Drive, Ste 300

St. Louis, MO 63141

GREENWAY HEALTH

 Ryan Christopher
Ryan.christopher@greenwayhealth.com
4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Ste 800

Tampa, FL 33607

 

TAYLOR WELLS INSURANCE

 Ed Gwozdz
ed@taylorwellsinsurance.com
115 West 3rd Street

Stevensville, MT 59870
Affiliate Member

MOUNTAIN-PACIFIC
QUALITY HEALTH

Amber Rogers, Allison Bruner
arogers@mpqhf.org
3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT 59602

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN HEALTH NETWORK

Dale Squires
dsquires@rmhn.org
2475 Village Lane, Suite 302

Billings, MT 59102

 

PACIFICSOURCE HEALTH PLANS

Shawna Talles, Rebecca Shaw
Shawna.Talles@pacificsource.com
828 Great Northern Blvd, Ste #101
Helena, MT 59601