2017 Conference Exhibitors

Thank you to all of our exhibitors for partnering with MT MGMA

ANDERSON ZEURMUEHLEN
Mike Combo, Annette Hill
mcombo@azworld.com
1821 South Ave W
Missoula, MT 59801
Affiliate Member
CARECLOUD
Ryan Barry, Tom Spalla
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr, Ste 900
Miami, FL 33126

 

CEJKA SEARCH
John Vannelli
Jvanelli@cejkasearch.com
4 City Place Drive, Ste 300
St. Louis, MO 63141

 

CREDIT ASSOCIATES
Jeff Staads
jstaads@yourcollector.com
PO Box 6099
Great Falls, MT 59406
Affiliate Member

 

THE DOCTORS COMPANY/AGENCY OF MONTANA
Kristi Benfit, Jody DelPriore
info@tda-mt.com
19 36th Street West, #1
Billings, MT 59102

 

FIRST HEALTHCARE
COMPLIANCE
Catherine Short
catherineshort@1sthcc.com
3903 Centerville Road
Wilmington, DE 19807

 

In Cyte diagnostics
Dave Grode
dgrode@iccdx.com
3253 Winterhawk Dr
Bigfork, MT 59911
Affiliate Member

INTALERE—HRS
Jamie Weihrauch, Jim Hanley
Jamie.weihrauch
@intalere.com
1100 Olive Way, Ste #1030
Seattle, WA 98101

 

MONTANA STATE FUND
Michele Fairclough, Jacob Marchi
mfairclough@Mt.gov
P.O. Box 4759
Helena, MT 59604
Affiliate Member

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC
QUALITY HEALTH
Christy Fuller, Sharon Phelps
cfuller@mpqhf.org
3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT 59602

MT HEALTH CO-OP
Ronda McMillan
rmcmillan@mhc.coop
PO Box 5358
Helena, MT 59601

PACIFICSOURCE Health Plans
Francesca Stodolski, Justin Murgel
shawna.talles@pacificsource.com
828 Great Northern, Ste #101
Helena, MT 59601