2016 Conference Exhibitors

Thank you to all of our exhibitors for partnering with MT MGMA

ALLEGIANCE BENEFIT PLAN MANAGEMENT
Jesse Lenington, Jonathan Weisul, MD
Jesse.lenington@askallegiance.com
2806 S. Garfield St
Missoula, MT 59801

ANDERSON ZEURMUEHLEN
Mike Combo, Annette Hill
mcombo@azworld.com
1821 South Ave W
Missoula, MT 59801
Affiliate Member

In Cyte diagnostics
Dave Grode
dgrode@iccdx.com
3253 Winterhawk Dr
Bigfork, MT 59911
Affiliate Member

Kreisers, Inc
Shane Hutzenbiler, Ann Morgenstern
shutzenbiler@kreisers.com
1535 Industrial Ave
Billings, MT 59101

MONTANA STATE FUND
Michele Fairclough, Jacob Marchi
mfairclough@Mt.gov
P.O. Box 4759
Helena, MT 59604
Affiliate Member

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC
QUALITY HEALTH
Amber Rogers, Patty Kosednar, Sharon Phelps, Susan Clarke
arogers@mpqhf.org
3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT 59602

MT HEALTH CO-OP
Karen Murphy
kmurphy@mhc.coop
27150 Ninemile Road
Huson, MT 59846

MTX MEDICAL SOLUTIONS
Doug Alexander
D.alexander@mtxmedical.com
5835 Interstate Ave, Unit B
Billings, MT 59101
Affiliate Member

PACIFICSOURCE Health Plans
Shawna Talles, Sarah Robinson
shawna.talles@pacificsource.com
828 Great Northern, Ste #101
Helena, MT 59601
Affiliate Member